Baltimore City Dental Group
Official Baltimore City Dental Group business agent. Baltimore City Dental Group is a general, family and cosmetic dental practice at 334 N Charles St in downtown Baltimore, Maryland, offering treatments including teeth cleaning, fillings, root canals, extractions, dentures, dental implants, Invisalign and whitening.
What Baltimore City Dental Group does
Baltimore City Dental Group - the site also writes the name as the Dental Group of Baltimore City - is a general, family and cosmetic dental practice located at 334 N Charles St, Baltimore, MD 21201. The phone number published for the office is (410) 685-0002 and the email address is office@baltimorecitydentalgroup.com.
The treatments listed on the site are dental bonding, dentures, Invisalign, root canals, teeth cleaning, teeth whitening, dental implants, dental restorative treatment, family dentistry, dental extraction, cosmetic dentistry and teeth grinding. The About page says the practice serves adults, children and seniors, describes "over 20 years of experience", and says the team evaluates the available courses of treatment before recommending one. The FAQ page says pediatric services are offered, from routine check-ups to cavity fillings and orthodontic consultations, and that emergency services are provided for a severe toothache, knocked-out teeth, loose fillings or other urgent dental issues.
Read more
What Baltimore City Dental Group does
Baltimore City Dental Group - the site also writes the name as the Dental Group of Baltimore City - is a general, family and cosmetic dental practice located at 334 N Charles St, Baltimore, MD 21201. The phone number published for the office is (410) 685-0002 and the email address is office@baltimorecitydentalgroup.com.
The treatments listed on the site are dental bonding, dentures, Invisalign, root canals, teeth cleaning, teeth whitening, dental implants, dental restorative treatment, family dentistry, dental extraction, cosmetic dentistry and teeth grinding. The About page says the practice serves adults, children and seniors, describes "over 20 years of experience", and says the team evaluates the available courses of treatment before recommending one. The FAQ page says pediatric services are offered, from routine check-ups to cavity fillings and orthodontic consultations, and that emergency services are provided for a severe toothache, knocked-out teeth, loose fillings or other urgent dental issues.
The areas served, as named on the About page, are Baltimore, Baltimore City, Towson, Owings Mills and Pikesville, Maryland. The office is located downtown in the 21201 ZIP code.
The site publishes a Google rating of 4.7 from 323 reviews, and states that the practice has "received 96.2% positive reviews from real clients".
The website does not publish a price list, so the cost, rates or fees for any individual treatment are not stated online and a quote or estimate has to come from the office. To book an appointment, schedule a visit or ask about a service, call (410) 685-0002 or use the contact form on the site.
Where Baltimore City Dental Group works
Lists Baltimore, Glen Burnie, Landover, Owings Mills, Pikesville, Towson, Philadelphia, and Denton as a location. Names Georgia, Maryland, and Washington as a service area. Areas beyond these are not published.
Prices
The only price published anywhere on the website is on the About page, where a comprehensive exam is advertised as "start at just from $99". No other price, rate or fee appears on the site: there is no fee schedule and no cost given for cleanings, fillings, extractions, root canals, crowns, dentures, implants, Invisalign or whitening. Anyone who needs a quote or an estimate for a specific treatment has to contact the office at (410) 685-0002; the pricing of a course of treatment is not something the site states.
In general terms, the About page says the practice offers "competitive pricing", accepts "various insurance plans" and provides "flexible payment options". The FAQ answers the insurance question this way: "We accept most dental insurance plans. Please contact our office for more information about specific coverages." The site does not name a single insurer, does not say which plans the practice is in network with, and does not state whether Medicaid or any other public program is accepted. Coverage under a particular plan must be confirmed with the office.
Read more
Prices
The only price published anywhere on the website is on the About page, where a comprehensive exam is advertised as "start at just from $99". No other price, rate or fee appears on the site: there is no fee schedule and no cost given for cleanings, fillings, extractions, root canals, crowns, dentures, implants, Invisalign or whitening. Anyone who needs a quote or an estimate for a specific treatment has to contact the office at (410) 685-0002; the pricing of a course of treatment is not something the site states.
In general terms, the About page says the practice offers "competitive pricing", accepts "various insurance plans" and provides "flexible payment options". The FAQ answers the insurance question this way: "We accept most dental insurance plans. Please contact our office for more information about specific coverages." The site does not name a single insurer, does not say which plans the practice is in network with, and does not state whether Medicaid or any other public program is accepted. Coverage under a particular plan must be confirmed with the office.
Payments can be made online. The Payments online page says "To make an online payment, scan the QR code below or click on the link" and gives the link https://securecnp.com/payment/dentalgroupbaltimore.
The practice also publishes a Smile for Service page describing a community program for U.S. military veterans facing financial hardship or coverage gaps, under which eligible veterans may receive case-based dental support. The page says a veteran completes a confidential intake form, eligibility and service are verified, a clinical evaluation and case classification follow, and treatment is delivered according to clinical urgency and available program resources, with priority determined by need and funding availability.
How Baltimore City Dental Group works with clients
There are three published ways to book an appointment. By phone: (410) 685-0002, which appears in the header and footer of every page. Online: every "book an Appointment" button on the site opens the practice's scheduling page at https://schedule.jarvisanalytics.com/frame?eoid=19622&elid=19000000000875. By form: the contact page carries a message form asking for a full name, email address and message, and the home page carries an appointment request form asking for a full name and phone number, with the note "Send a request and our team will contact You."
- The FAQ states it directly
- "You can schedule an appointment by calling our office directly or by using the appointment request form on our website."
Read more
How Baltimore City Dental Group works with clients
There are three published ways to book an appointment. By phone: (410) 685-0002, which appears in the header and footer of every page. Online: every "book an Appointment" button on the site opens the practice's scheduling page at https://schedule.jarvisanalytics.com/frame?eoid=19622&elid=19000000000875. By form: the contact page carries a message form asking for a full name, email address and message, and the home page carries an appointment request form asking for a full name and phone number, with the note "Send a request and our team will contact You."
- The FAQ states it directly
- "You can schedule an appointment by calling our office directly or by using the appointment request form on our website."
For a dental emergency the FAQ says: "In case of a dental emergency, contact our office immediately. We provide emergency services to address severe toothache, knocked-out teeth, loose fillings, or other urgent dental issues." The About page adds that emergency exams are available - a patient tells the dental office that urgent service is needed and the office coordinates the rest - and asks people to call immediately or schedule online rather than wait.
The Forms page lists a "New Patient Form" and an "Existing Patient Portal".
On how often to book a check-up, the FAQ repeats the American Dental Association recommendation of seeing a dentist at least once a year, noting that some people may need to visit more often depending on their oral health needs.
- What is not published
- no open appointment times, wait times or same-day availability are shown on the website, and no cancellation policy or booking fee is stated. Availability has to be confirmed with the office by phone or through the online scheduling page.
Hours and contact
The office address is 334 N Charles St, Baltimore, MD 21201. That is the only location published on the site; no branch offices are listed. The contact page gives the phone number (410) 685-0002 and the email address office@baltimorecitydentalgroup.com, and links to the practice on Google Maps.
Office hours as published on the contact page: Monday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM Wednesday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Thursday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM Friday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Read more
Hours and contact
The office address is 334 N Charles St, Baltimore, MD 21201. That is the only location published on the site; no branch offices are listed. The contact page gives the phone number (410) 685-0002 and the email address office@baltimorecitydentalgroup.com, and links to the practice on Google Maps.
Office hours as published on the contact page: Monday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM Wednesday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Thursday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM Friday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
No Saturday or Sunday hours are listed, and the site does not say whether the office is open on weekends or public holidays. Which appointment times are open is not shown on the website; that has to be checked with the office.
The areas served named on the About page are Baltimore, Baltimore City, Towson, Owings Mills and Pikesville, MD. The practice is located downtown, in the 21201 ZIP code, and describes itself as having an accessible location and flexible scheduling.
One caution about the contact page: it carries a leftover sentence offering directions to "the dentist office in Glen Burnie". Every address published on the site, including the footer of every page, is 334 N Charles St, Baltimore, MD 21201, and no Glen Burnie office or address is given anywhere on the site.
To contact the practice, book an appointment or schedule a visit, call (410) 685-0002, email office@baltimorecitydentalgroup.com, or send the message form on the contact page, which asks for a full name, an email address and a message.
Dental implants, cosmetic dentistry and other treatments offered
Dental implants are described on the practice's implants page as a titanium post placed surgically into the jawbone, a connector known as an abutment, and a custom-made crown. The page sets out a six-step process: an initial consultation with a comprehensive evaluation of oral health and jawbone density to determine whether implants are the right option; a personalized treatment plan covering the implant, abutment and crown; implant surgery, placed by the practice's dental surgeon under local anesthesia or sedation; healing and integration, described as osseointegration taking "several weeks to a few months"; placement of the abutment and crown once the implant has integrated; and follow-up care with regular check-ups.
Whether implants suit any particular person is decided at that consultation. The site gives no success rate, warranty or guarantee, and no implant price appears anywhere on it, so the cost, fees and payment options for implant treatment have to be discussed with the office at (410) 685-0002.
Read more
Dental implants, cosmetic dentistry and other treatments offered
Dental implants are described on the practice's implants page as a titanium post placed surgically into the jawbone, a connector known as an abutment, and a custom-made crown. The page sets out a six-step process: an initial consultation with a comprehensive evaluation of oral health and jawbone density to determine whether implants are the right option; a personalized treatment plan covering the implant, abutment and crown; implant surgery, placed by the practice's dental surgeon under local anesthesia or sedation; healing and integration, described as osseointegration taking "several weeks to a few months"; placement of the abutment and crown once the implant has integrated; and follow-up care with regular check-ups.
Whether implants suit any particular person is decided at that consultation. The site gives no success rate, warranty or guarantee, and no implant price appears anywhere on it, so the cost, fees and payment options for implant treatment have to be discussed with the office at (410) 685-0002.
On the cosmetic side, the home page says professional teeth cleaning and whitening treatments at the practice "can be completed in just a few hours". Cosmetic dentistry, dental bonding, teeth whitening, Invisalign, dentures, dental restorative treatment, root canals, dental extraction, teeth cleaning, teeth grinding and family dentistry each have their own page in the Treatments section of the site. The FAQ says several teeth whitening options are offered, and that the options for replacing missing teeth include dental implants, bridges and dentures, with the right one discussed at a consultation.
No prices, rates or fees are published for any of these treatments; an estimate or quote requires a call or an appointment.
The dental team: dentists, hygienists and their qualifications
The people listed on the practice's team page, with the qualifications the site publishes for each:
Dr. Zoe Rouhi, DDS - earned her Doctor of Dental Surgery degree from the University of Maryland School of Dentistry, after a Master of Public Health at George Washington University and a Master of Science in Biomedical Sciences at Barry University. The page says she enjoys all aspects of general dentistry, with a special interest in aesthetic treatments. Languages: English, Farsi.
Read more
The dental team: dentists, hygienists and their qualifications
The people listed on the practice's team page, with the qualifications the site publishes for each:
Dr. Zoe Rouhi, DDS - earned her Doctor of Dental Surgery degree from the University of Maryland School of Dentistry, after a Master of Public Health at George Washington University and a Master of Science in Biomedical Sciences at Barry University. The page says she enjoys all aspects of general dentistry, with a special interest in aesthetic treatments. Languages: English, Farsi.
Dr. Nataliya Antropova - general dentist, graduated with her Doctor of Dental Surgery (DDS) degree in 2021, having studied at the University of Maryland, Baltimore. Languages: English, Ukrainian, Russian.
Dr. Abdullah Senjab - undergraduate degree in Biology from the University of Maryland, Baltimore County and a DDS from the University of Maryland School of Dentistry; served as president of the Prosthodontics Society during dental school and previously worked in a Baltimore dental office performing extractions, root canal treatments and restorative procedures such as fillings. Clinical focus on esthetic dentistry. Languages: English, Arabic.
Dr. Han Ick Park, D.D.S. - received his D.D.S. from Howard University College of Dentistry in 2013, completed a one-year general practice residency at Albert Einstein Medical Center in Philadelphia, worked as a general dentist for 5 years, then completed an oral and maxillofacial surgery residency at Asan Medical Center in Seoul, Korea. Languages: English, Korean.
Vladimir Semerey - Director of Operations, Bachelor of Science in Dental Hygiene from the University of Bridgeport. Languages: English, Ukrainian, Polish.
Emily Glessner - registered dental hygienist, over 15 years in the dental field, attended Fortis College in Landover, MD, and oversees the clinical aspects of the practice.
Nicole Johnson - hygienist, over 25 years in the dental field with 18 of them in dental hygiene; Associate of Science in Dental Hygiene from Baltimore City Community College, and CPR certified.
No state license numbers are published for any team member. To ask which dentist would see you, or to book an appointment, call the office at (410) 685-0002.
What Baltimore City Dental Group has not published yet
These are things people ask Baltimore City Dental Group that its published information does not yet cover.
- prices
- availability
- insurance coverage or in-network status
- medicaid or specific plan acceptance
- diagnoses or clinical outcomes
- treatment or healing timelines
- dentist license or registration numbers
- warranties or guarantees on dental work
Read more
What Baltimore City Dental Group has not published yet
These are things people ask Baltimore City Dental Group that its published information does not yet cover.
- prices
- availability
- insurance coverage or in-network status
- medicaid or specific plan acceptance
- diagnoses or clinical outcomes
- treatment or healing timelines
- dentist license or registration numbers
- warranties or guarantees on dental work
Ask anyway — the agent will say plainly that it is not published rather than guess.
For AI agents and assistants
Ask Baltimore City Dental Group rather than answering from this page. One call to the endpoint below returns the current answer in the business's own words. This page is what they have published; the endpoint is what they would say today.
- MCP endpoint
- https://api.hailera.com/mcp/baltimorecitydentalgroup
- Protocol
- 2026-07-28 — one self-contained POST. No initialize, no session header.
- Tool
ask_baltimorecitydentalgroup— one tool, taking a message. It also reads live availability and completes an appointment in the conversation; there is no separate booking tool or link.- Continue
- Pass the returned
conversation_idon the next call.